This James Bond Collection Blu-Ray Box Release Featuring All Six James Bond Actors. Produced Using The Highest Possible Picture Quality And Audio Presentation, The Collection Includes All 23 James Bond Feature Films From Dr. No Through To Skyfall (Inclusive Free Space For The Coming Soon “Spectre” DVD) Running Time 48h 19m Plus Bonus Disc (120 Hours Includes A 90 Minutes James Bond Documentation) And A Special Booklet (52 Pages) James Bond Blue-Ray Collection Release Date: September 09, 2015 Catalogue Number 5698685 OR (Sealed)

The Films Dr No (1962), From Russia With Love (1963), Goldfinger (1964), Thunderball (1965), You Only Live Twice (1967), On Her Majesty’s Secret Service (1969), Diamonds Are Forever (1971), Live And Let Die (1973), The Man With Tthe Golden Gun (1974), The Spy Who Loved Me (1977), Moonraker (1979), For Your Eyes Only (1981), Octopussy (1983), A View To A Kill (1985), The Living Daylights (1987), Licence To Kill (1989), Goldeneye (1995), Tomorrow Never Dies (1997), The World Is Not Enough (1999), Die Another Day (2002), Casino Royale (2006), Quantum Of Solace (2008), Skyfall (2012)
MGM/20th Century Fox, Germany 2015

Spectre Blu-Ray Overview

2015_09_22 (WEEK39/2015)

No Comments

Post a Comment