German Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition ‘Moonraker’ Running Time 121 Minutes. Release Date 1992 Catalogue Number 99201

The Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition Contains 16 James Bond Films, Dr. No 1962 / From Russia With Love 1963 / Goldfinger 1964 / You Only Live Twice 1967 / On Her Majesty’s Secret Service 1969 / Live And Let Die 1973 / The Man With The Golden Gun 1974 / The Spy Who Loved Me 1977 / Moonraker 1979 / Octopussy 1983 / A View to A Kill 1985 / The Living Daylights 1987 / Licence To Kill 1989

Moonraker Is A 1979 British Spy Film, The Eleventh In The James Bond Series Produced By Eon Productions, And The Fourth To Star Roger Moore As The Fictional MI6 Agent James Bond. The Third And Final Film In The Series To Be Directed By Lewis Gilbert, It Co-Stars Lois Chiles, Michael Lonsdale, Corinne Cléry, And Richard Kiel

Main Cast James Bond (Roger Moore), Holly Goodhead (Lois Chiles), Hugo Drax (Michael Lonsdale), Jaws (Richard Kiel), Corinne Dufour (Corinne Clery), M (Bernard Lee), Q (Desmond Llewelyn), Miss Moneypenny (Lois Maxwell)…
MGM, Germany 1992

German VHS 1992 Series Overview
Various ‘Moonraker’ VHS Editions Overview

No Comments

Post a Comment