German Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition ‘Der Hauch Des Todes / The Living Daylights’ Running Time 126 Minutes. Release Date 1992 Catalogue Number 35062

The Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition Contains 16 James Bond Films, Dr. No 1962 / From Russia With Love 1963 / Goldfinger 1964 / You Only Live Twice 1967 / On Her Majesty’s Secret Service 1969 / Live And Let Die 1973 / The Man With The Golden Gun 1974 / The Spy Who Loved Me 1977 / Moonraker 1979 / Octopussy 1983 / A View to A Kill 1985 / The Living Daylights 1987 / Licence To Kill 1989

The Living Daylights Is A 1987 British Spy Film, The Fifteenth Entry In The James Bond Film Series Produced By Eon Productions, And The First To Star Timothy Dalton As The Fictional MI6 Agent James Bond. Directed By John Glen, The Film’s Title Is Taken From Ian Fleming’s Short Story The Living Daylights, The Plot Of Which Also Forms The Basis Of The First Act Of The Film

Main Cast James Bond (Timothy Dalton), Kara Milovy (Maryam d’Abo), General Georgi Koskov (Jeroen Krabbé), Brad Whitaker (Joe Don Baker), General Leonid Pushkin (John Rhys-Davies), M (Robert Brown), Q (Desmond Llewelyn), Miss Moneypenny (Caroline Bliss)…
MGM, Germany 1992

German VHS 1992 Series Overview
Various ‘The Living Daylights’ VHS Editions Overview

No Comments

Post a Comment