Ian Flemings Spectre Trilogy, Sealed Slipcase Edition That Contains The Three James Bond Novels “Thunderball”, “On Her Majesty’s Secret Service” And “You Only Live Twice”, Which Tell Of The Rise And Fall Of The Criminal Organisation SPECTRE (SPecial Executive for Counter-Intelligence, Terrorism, Revenge And Extortion) Release Date 1st Of October 2015 ISBN 13 9781784703561
Vintage, England 2015

2017_08_27 (WEEK34/2017)

No Comments

Post a Comment