Austrian ‘Tosca’ Opera Live Recordde DVD Features The Bregenzer Festpiele Chorus & The Vienna Symphony. As Seen In The James Bond Film ‘Quantum Of Solace’ 2008 With Daniel Craig

Running Time 125 Minutes / Subtitles: German, English, French & Italian / Picture Format: NTSC Colour 16.9 / Region Code: 0 (Worldwide) / DVD Format: DVD 5 / Menu Languages: Germn, English & French / Sound Format: 2.0 PCM Stereo 5.1 Dolby Digital

Tosca Is An Opera In Three Acts By Giacomo Puccini To An Italian Libretto By Luigi Illica And Giuseppe Giacosa. It Premiered At The Teatro Costanzi In Rome On 14 January 1900. The Work, Based On Victorien Sardou’s 1887 French-language Dramatic Play, La Tosca, Is A Melodramatic Piece Set In Rome In June 1800, With The Kingdom Of Naples’s Control Of Rome Threatened By Napoleon’s Invasion Of Italy. It Contains Depictions Of Torture, Murder And Suicide, As Well As Some Of Puccini’s Best-Known Lyrical Arias
Bregenzer Festspiele/ORF, Austria 2008

Various ‘Quantum Of Solace’ DVD Issues Overview

2019_10_26 (WEEK43/2019)

No Comments

Post a Comment