Korean Vinyl LP ‘Annual Hits’ Compilation Sampler Features James Bond (Sean Connery) ‘You Only Live Twice’ Artwork On The Cover. Catalogue Number AL – 2039

Side A: 01 The Archies: Sugar Sugar, 02 Gigliora Cinquetti: La Pioggia, 03 Tom Jones: I’ll Never Fall In Live Again, 04 Credence Clearwater Rivival: Green River, 05 Robertino: Le Belle Donne, 06 Neil Diamond: Sweet Caroline, 07 Dusty Springfield: Winnomills Of Your Mind,

Side B: 01 Nancy Sinatra: You Only Live Twice, 02 Engelberg Humperdinck: I’m A Better Man, 03 Claudia Villa: Quando Lamore Diventa Poseia, 04 Cliff Richard: Big Ship, 05 Vicky: Massachusetts, 06 Tom Jones: You Keep Me Hangin On, 07 Roy Clark: Yesterday When I Was Young
Universal Records, Korea 1970s

Various Longplay Sampler Editions Overview
Vinyl Soundtrack LP Overview

2018_04_10 (WEEK15/2018)

No Comments

Post a Comment