German Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition ‘Feuerball / Thunderball’ Running Time 122 Minutes. Release Date 1992 Catalogue Number 99208

The Digital Remastered VHS Video Tape Collection Edition Contains 16 James Bond Films, Dr. No 1962 / From Russia With Love 1963 / Goldfinger 1964 / You Only Live Twice 1967 / On Her Majesty’s Secret Service 1969 / Live And Let Die 1973 / The Man With The Golden Gun 1974 / The Spy Who Loved Me 1977 / Moonraker 1979 / Octopussy 1983 / A View to A Kill 1985 / The Living Daylights 1987 / Licence To Kill 1989

Thunderball Is A 1965 Spy Film And The Fourth In The James Bond Series Produced By Eon Productions, Starring Sean Connery As The Fictional MI6 Agent James Bond. It Is An Adaptation Of The Novel Of The Same Name By Ian Fleming, Which In Turn Was Based On An Original Screenplay By Jack Whittingham. It Was The Third And Final Bond Film To Be Directed By Terence Young, With Its Screenplay By Richard Maibaum And John Hopkins. The Movie Would Have Been The First Of The Bond Series If Not For Legal Disputes Over Copyright Issues

Main Cast James Bond (Sean Connery), Domino Vitali (Claudine Auger), Fiona Volpe (Luciana Paluzzi), Paula Kaplan (Martine Beswick), Patricia Fearing (Molly Peters), Emilio Largo (Adolfo Celi), M (Bernard Lee), Q (Desmond Llewelyn), Felix Leiter (Rik Van Nutter), Miss Moneypenny (Lois Maxwell)…
MGM, Germany 1992

German VHS 1992 Series Overview
Various ‘Thunderball’ VHS Editions Overview

No Comments

Post a Comment