Swiss Phönix Scherz Book James Bond Series ‘007 James Bond Reitet Den Tiger / You Only Live Twice’ James Bond Novel Written By Ian Fleming. First Edition (188 Pages) Hardback (Linen) With Glossy Dust Sleeve

The First Swiss James Bond Book Series Contains Seven Ian Fleming Novels, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service 1964, Thunderball 1965, Goldfinger 1965, Dr. No 1965, For Your Eyes Only 1965, You Only Live Twice 1966, The Man With The Golden Gun 1966

The Scherz Verlag Was Founded By The Swiss Bookseller Alfred Scherz From Bern In 1938. The Scherz Verlag Was Sold To The German ‘Holtzbrinck Gruppe’ In 1996. Meanwhile Is The German ‘S. Fischer Verlag Frankfurt’ The Owner Since 2003
Scherz Publishing Company Bern, Switzerland 1965

Swiss Ian Fleming First Editions Series Overview
Various Scherz Books James Bond Releases Overview

No Comments

Post a Comment